© 2017 Dar Ti Janat. All rigths reserve.

Rates/Contact/Partners

yin yoga

Yin represents the passive, feminine and lunar energy. Yin Yoga has a unique character as it focuses on access to connective tissues and fascias, deeper than muscles or joints. It is beneficial for maintaining the flexibility of the joints. In addition, most yin yoga postures are designed around the joints (shoulders, knees, hips, sacrum and spine).  Yin Yoga presents a more introspective character by the duration of the postures (3 to 10 minutes) and leads to meditation more easily.

The practice of long postures helps to calm the system, to channel energy, to control the breathing and to direct to the inner consciousness. The yang part is activated by the commitment of the muscles and joints in the extended stretching.

A Yin Yoga course can be practiced with accessories (cushion, brick) and meditative music. This allows practitioners to experience inner silence and a deep concentration. With a finally stable spirit one can explore its emotions, feelings and observe its perception.


It is Paulie Zink, American martial arts champion who launched the basics of Yin Yoga in the modern world.  Today Yin Yoga is very popular. This is why in Dar Ti Jamat we offer yin yoga sessions and a yin teacher training framed by excellent Indian specialists.

 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now

yin yoga

Yin représente l'énergie passive, féminine et lunaire. Le yin yoga présente un caractère unique en son genre car il se concentre sur l’accès aux tissus conjonctifs et aux fascias, plus profonds que les muscles ou les articulations. Il est bénéfique pour le maintien de la souplesse des articulations. Par ailleurs, la plupart des postures en  yin yoga sont conçues autour des articulations (épaules, genoux, hanches, sacrum et la colonne vertébrale).  Le yin yoga présente un caractère plus introspectif par la durée des postures (3 à 10 minutes) et conduit plus facilement à la méditation.

 

La pratique de postures longues contribue à calmer le système, à canaliser l’énergie, à contrôler la respiration et dirige vers la conscience intérieure. La partie yang est  activée par l’engagement des muscles et des articulations dans l’étirement prolongé.

 

Un cours de Yin Yoga peut être pratiqué avec des accessoires (coussin, brique) et une musique méditative. Ce qui permet aux pratiquants de faire l'expérience du silence intérieur et d’une concentration poussée. Avec un esprit enfin stable on peut explorer ses émotions, sentiments et observer sa perception.

C’est Paulie Zink, championne d'arts martiaux américaine qui a lancé les bases du Yin Yoga dans le monde moderne.  Aujourd’hui, le yin yoga est très populaire. C’est pourquoi à Dar Ti Jamat nous proposons des séances de yin yoga et une formation de professeur de Yin encadrée par d’excellents spécialistes indiens.

 

Laissez-vous entrer dans le Yin !

© 2017 Dar Ti Janat. All rigths reserve.

Rates/Contact/Partners

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now